Information on New Student Admissions

Print the Validation Sheet (For Student)

Thesis Defence Information System (Sistem Sidang KP dan Skripsi)

Assignment Letter Submission Form


In 2021, Pelita Bangsa University has developed into 4 faculties, namely FATEK, FEB, FAI and FIPHUM. Meanwhile, the Faculty of Engineering has developed into 6 study programs, namely:

1. Architecture
2. Informatics Engineering
3. Environmental Engineering
4. Industrial Engineering
5. Civil Engineering
6. Agricultural Product Technology

Profile Video →



The Faculty of Engineering – Pelita Bangsa University has a number of facilities to support higher education Tridharma activities in the Faculty of Engineering.

Engineering Faculty Team

The Faculty of Engineering team consists of the Dean’s Team, the Architecture Study Program Team, the Informatics Engineering Study Program Team, the Environmental Engineering Study Team, the Industrial Engineering Study Team, the Civil Engineering Study Team and the Agricultural Products Technology Study Team.

The Faculty of Engineering continues to strive to become a center of excellence in producing engineering professionals who have integrity, creativity, and are oriented towards positive change for society.